A chance to heckle me…

I’m really pleased to be invited to give a talk at EUE (End-User-Event) in Holland this coming June. I plan to give a slightly technical talk and show some secret things I’ve been working on for the last couple of years.

If you’re based in Europe, I cannot rate this event highly enough! 250 3ds max artists in a pub, in a beautiful Dutch city. You’ll learn loads, meet some amazing people, make connections and contacts that will be infinitely useful.

Book your ticket now whilst the air-fares are cheap!

http://www.enduserevent.com/speakers

About davewortley

Somewhere between an artist and a programmer, I like technical things, but being creative. I love problem solving and coming up with elaborate solutions. This blog is where I shall share ideas, tips, tutorials and anything that amuses me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A chance to heckle me…

  1. Hi Dave, I’d love to see you talk at the EUE. Always great to have “slightly technical” talks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

